When viewing "Team Chat", the following options are available for interacting with text, images, GIFs, and video:

  • Like - A red heart with a number will indicate the number of collective likes received.
  • Unlike - This option will appear only if you have previously liked the media or text you are interacting with.
  • Save Image - You can save an image, GIF, or video to your mobile device.
  • Hide - This will hide the media or text from your chat feed only. This cannot be undone. Remaining chat members will not be affected.
  • Delete - This function is only available to team administrators. If any media or text is deemed offensive or inappropriate, a team administrator may delete any image, gif, video, or text at any time.

Interact with Chat

  1. Tap Chats.
  2. Choose the team you wish to manage.
  3. Long hold on any media or text you wish to manage.
  4. Tap Save Image, Like/Unlike, or Hide.
    • Team Administrators will have the additional option to Delete.